New blog, kind of

November marks the beginning of my ninth month in Mexico City. When I landed here, I started a blog about reading Mexican newspapers. Now, I’m writing for one, and know absolutely everything there is to know about Mexican current affairs. Given this new reality…or maybe just my desire to switch it up a bit…or the fact that the other Ruth Samuelson, a North Carolina politician, could claim this url any day now (people already believe my twitter account belongs to her), I decided to move my blog to ruthsamuelson.wordpress.com.

I transferred all my old posts here, but despite my attempt to include original dates, they all appear to be published in late October. To that, I say: oh well.

Visit often.

Leave a Reply

